Board Members

Hans-Ulrich Bigler

President

Phone no.: +41 31 380 14 14

h.bigler@sgv-usam.ch

Company

Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband sgv

Yuming Yang

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 32 466 83 84

yumingyang51@gmail.com

Company

Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband sgv

Dr. Peter Burkhalter

Board Member and Secretary

Phone no.: +41 31 350 03 03

burkhalter@drpb.ch

Company

Burkhalter Rechtsanwälte

Sibylle Brunner

Board Member and Deputy Secretary

Phone no.: +41 31 350 03 03

brunner@drpb.ch

Company

Burkhalter Rechtsanwälte

Dr. Henrique Schneider

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 31 380 14 14

h.schneider@sgv-usam.ch

Company

Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband sgv

Mingfang Li

Board Member

Phone no.:  +41 31 340 83 61

h.li@ittenbrechbuehl.ch

Company

Itten+Brechbühl AG

Dr. Luca Schenk

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 31 329 40 44

luca.schenk@bxswiss.com

Company

BX Swiss AG

Kurt Rohrbach

Board Member

Phone no.: +41 76 370 54 01

Kurt.Rohrbach@de-ro.ch

Company

Handels- und Industrieverein des Kantons Bern